Contact / Location

 

 

Come for a tour, a taste, to fill a growler, or get a keg ... whatever the reason, we'd love to see you!

Main Brewery

10051 Old Grove Rd.
San Diego, CA 92131
(858) 695-2739
Fax: (858) 695-2734

Tasting Room                                   

Monday-Saturday, 11:00am-9:00pm
Sunday, 12:00pm-7:00pm

 

Tour Times

12:00pm / 2:00pm / 4:00pm / 6:00pm


View Larger Map

 

Also, visit our home brew shop!

 

Home Brew Mart

5401 Linda Vista Rd., Suite 406
San Diego, CA 92110
(619) 295-2337
www.homebrewmart.com

Tasting Room & Store Hours

Monday-Friday 11:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Sunday 10:00am - 5:00pm

 


View Larger Map

 

 

Ballast Point - Scripps Ranch Employees

 

Jack White  

Founder/CEO                             jack@ballastpoint.com

 

Jim Buechler  

President & General Manager                           jim@ballastpoint.com 

  

Yuseff Cherney 

Co-Founder/COO & Head Brewer/Distiller                  yuseff@ballastpoint.com

 

Rick Morgan

CFO                 rick@ballastpoint.com

 

Earl Kight          

Vice President of Sales & Marketing                           earl@ballastpoint.com

 

Hilary Cocalis        

Marketing/Compliance Manager                           hilary@ballastpoint.com


Skip Stegmair      

National Sales manager - Spirits                        skip@ballastpoint.com


Matt Wilson        

Regional Sales Manager - OC/LA/SF                        matt@ballastpoint.com

 

Laura Slayter     

National Accounts Manager                                        laura@ballastpoint.com


Curt Louret          

Sales, Market Manager - SD, NV                                    curt@ballastpoint.com

 

Kevin Leonard          

Sales - OC                                          kevin@ballastpoint.com

 

Jake Wttmann        

Sales - LA County                                         jake@ballastpoint.com

  

Sam Loeffler        

Sales - SF                                         sam@ballastpoint.com

 

Derek Pflug      

Sales - North LA                                         derekp@ballastpoint.com

 

Chris Marin   

Sales - Austin, TX               chrism@ballastpoint.com

 

Derek Killermann  

Sales - SD               dkillermann@ballastpoint.com

 

Tim Beckstrom 

Art Dept.                           tim@ballastpoint.com

 

Dawne Kiehm

Interim Controller                           dawne@ballastpoint.com

  

Alicia Gannon

Senior Accountant                           alicia@ballastpoint.com

  

Sheryl Mitchell

Accounts Payable & Inventory                     sheryl@ballastpoint.com

 

Adrianne Gonzalez

Staff Accountant                     adrianne@ballastpoint.com

 

Scarlet Keolanui

Receptionist                    scarlet@ballastpoint.com 

  

Ryan Glenn  

Distribution Manager.                 ryan@ballastpoint.com

 

Chris Lawson

Plant Manager                        chris@ballastpoint.com

 

Nick Cain   

QC Manager/Distiller             nicholas@ballastpoint.com

 

Lauren Zeidler  

Quality Analyst             lauren@ballastpoint.com

 

Zach Rae  

Quality Lab Assistant              zach@ballastpoint.com

 

Derek Kermode

Lead Distiller                             derek@ballastpoint.com

  

James Murray 

Director of Brewing              jamesmurray@ballastpoint.com

 

Alex Culver        

Senior Brewer             alex@ballastpoint.com

 

Steve Anderson   

Brewer                             steve@ballastpoint.com

 

Joshua Smith

Brewer                             joshua@ballastpoint.com

 

Jack Northam

Brewer                    jackn@ballastpoint.com

 

Brant Austin

Brewer                              brant@ballastpoint.com

 

Clayton LeBlanc

Brewer         clayton@ballastpoint.com

 

Brandon Green

Filter Technician Supervisor                             brandon@ballastpoint.com

 

Michael Imbriglio

Filter Technician                              michael@ballastpoint.com

 

Brett Luchesi

Filter Technician                              brett@ballastpoint.com

 

Adrian Alarid

Filter Technician         adrian@ballastpoint.com

 

Patrick Ceriale

Filter Technician           patrick@ballastpoint.com

 

Eddie Pittman

Filter Technician             eddie@ballastpoint.com

 

Kris Larson

Cellar Technician         kris@ballastpoint.com

 

Jeff Brancato         

Warehouse Manager.                         jeff@ballastpoint.com

 

Robert Hooks

Warehouse Manager                              robert@ballastpoint.com

 

Doug Keeling

Warehouse Assistant             douglas@ballastpoint.com

 

Nathan Burrow

Warehouse Assistant             nathanburrow@ballastpoint.com

 

James Deview

Lead Driver/ Product Distribution                         jamesd@ballastpoint.com

 

Daniel Ramirez

Product Distribution                         daniel@ballastpoint.com

 

Dominic Relevez

Driver                         drevelez@ballastpoint.com

 

Nolan Tondee

Packaging Manager                              nolan@ballastpoint.com

 

Dominic Demassimo

Production Supervisor                     dominic@ballastpoint.com

 

Brian Felio

Production Supervisor                              brian@ballastpoint.com  

 

Paul Merrifield

Production Supervisor             paul@ballastpoint.com

 

Gerald Dollente

Production Lead            gerald@ballastpoint.com

 

Tim Irwin

Production Lead             timi@ballastpoint.com

             

Collin Field

Production             collin@ballastpoint.com

 

Matt Gallagher

Production             mattgallagher@ballastpoint.com

  

Jeff Lozano

Production               jeffl@ballastpoint.com

 

Sean McCabe

Production               seanmccabe@ballastpoint.com

 

Richard Prodan

Production               richard@ballastpoint.com

 

Nicholas Ashworth

Production               nashworth@ballastpoint.com

 

Oscar Lopez

Production               olopez@ballastpoint.com

 

Michael Bracey

Production               michaelbracey@ballastpoint.com

                        

Amber Crocker    

Tasting Room Manager                amber@ballastpoint.com

 

Carissa Stanz 

Tasting Room Assistant                carissa@ballastpoint.com

 

Julia Mallon   

Tasting Room                julia@ballastpoint.com

 

Johnny Seiber           

Tasting Room          johnny@ballastpoint.com

 

Lindsay Lehnoff           

Tasting Room          lindsay@ballastpoint.com 

  

Kenneth Battle          

Tasting Room          kenny@ballastpoint.com

 

Josh Neff         

Tasting Room          josh@ballastpoint.com

 

Austin Zajack

Tasting Room             austin@ballastpoint.com

 

Brad Stuckey

Tasting Room             brad@ballastpoint.com

 

Mallory Marshall

Tasting Room             mallory@ballastpoint.com

  

 

 

Ballast Point/Home Brew Mart - Linda Vista Employees

 

 

Jeremy Kirby   

Director of Retail Operations        jeremy@ballastpoint.com

 

Aaron Justus

Brewing Supervisor                               aaron@ballastpoint.com

 

Colby Chandler    

Director of R&D/Specialty Brewer        colby@ballastpoint.com

 

Doug Duffield   

Lead Specialty Brewer          doug@ballastpoint.com

 

Kristjan Vaca

Specialty Brewer/Clerk           kristjan@ballastpoint.com

 

George Cataulin   

Home Brew Mart Manager         george@ballastpoint.com

 

Daren Rudy

Assistant Manager         daren@ballastpoint.com

 

Ryan Pistole

Lead Homebrew Advisor          ryanp@ballastpoint.com

 

Scott Harrison

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor         scott@ballastpoint.com

 

Scott Ray

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor         scottr@ballastpoint.com

 

Cesar Barajas

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor          cesar@ballastpoint.com

 

Derek Lauridsen

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor         derekl@ballastpoint.com

 

Doug Pominville

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor         dougp@ballastpoint.com

 

Vanessa Mills

Clerk/Homebrew Advisor         vanessa@ballastpoint.com

 

Scott Smith

Packaging/ Warehouse Maintenance         ssmith@ballastpoint.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Facebook Twitter